Auxiliary Scholarship and Bursary Winners 2021

From UNBC: $1000 scholarships Suzanne Cavanaugh and Cassandra Greenwood both  nursing students.

The recipient of the second instalment of our 100 Anniversary Scholarship in the amount of $5000 is Laura Appleby. Laura is in her fourth and final year in Biomedical Studies.

From CNC: Kayla Hannam for the Lauren Enns $500 Scholarship and Evelyn De fauw for the $500 UHNBC Auxiliary Bursary